outwait outrun outwit





TALES OF AN ORANGEPEELER

an archive of pleasures, wounds, sublimations
& other curiosities :: profile


09.01.10

Dear Universe,

I've moved! Yep, I'm no longer homeless! And I get to watch the ships come in at night!

But my roommate (Argentinian math PhD, looks like a balding archangel) goes to bed early - like he went to bed awhile ago and it's only 21:51 now. EEK. I might have to break him in.

Anyways, I went to the BEST pizza joint in town with Nina and Simon, after a few pints at O'Neachtain's. The really cute Italian girl at the till rung a big brass bell after I dropped the tip into a jar. I had to whoop it up on the swift cycle home(?), that was how happy I was. Best September 1st, ever.

That is all.

Yours ever truly,
PHIL!





<<

hosted by DiaryLand.com

free
web stats